McClellan Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At McClellan & Sagun Orthodontics in Kenilworth, IL, we have a tradition of creating great smiles by providing unparalleled orthodontic health care. Dr. Dr. McClellan, Dr. Sagun and his team strive to accommodate the needs of our patients and create a positive orthodontic experience.

Dr. McClellan and his team take time diagnosing and treating your case in order to make your treatment as efficient and rewarding as possible.

Our practice offers advanced treatments with Invisalign invisible braces, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, mini oral implants, and temporary anchorage devices. We take your safety and health seriously, by meeting and exceeding sterilization requirements and staying in contact with your family dentist throughout your treatment to help you maintain your oral health while wearing braces. http://mcclellanorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1328

"Amazing and grateful for Lilly’s
Beautiful smile
"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"We are getting there! Almost done and the results are phenomenal.... like a new kid! We are very happy with our progress!"

-
Review Verified on 8/9/2018
"Excellent experience. The staff is amazing"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"It was an amazing first experience. Looking forward to our additional visits!!"

-
Review Verified on 8/2/2018
"Dr. Sagun and Patti gave a thorough examination and consultation. All of our questions were answered and we were informed at how greatly orthodontic treatment has advanced even just in the last 15 years. We greatly appreciated the warm and welcoming atmosphere of the whole office. We are excited to begin treatment for 2 of my children next week!"

-
Review Verified on 7/25/2018
"Friendly and welcoming staff, very consultative and straightforward with options."

-
Review Verified on 7/18/2018
"Love this practice. Front desk staff is fabulous, and both Dr. McClellan and Dr. Sagan are top notch!"

-
Review Verified on 7/11/2018
"I had two errands to do while Johnny was getting a new wire and our timing was perfect! He & I were both done at the exact same time so another shout-out to the best ortho on the north shore!"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2018
"We have had such positive experiences with both Drs McClellan and Sagun as well as their entire team of experts both clinical and administrative.
We just completed our first phase of treatment and are thrilled with the results!
This is a top notch practice!
"

-
Review Verified on 6/27/2018
"We sought out the McClellan and Sagan practice, because of the wonderful experience a good friend had. They had difficulties at two other practices that use palate expanders and finally found McClellan and Sagan. Our consultation was with Dr. Sagan, who is great with kids, answered my many questions about their approach to braces. I left feeling so well informed and satisfied in their competence and haven't wavered in my opinion that they are a great practice. Things have changed a lot since I had braces and Dr. Sagan helped me understand the evolution of practice. My 10 year just knows that it is a place where they will make her feel at ease with any procedures and that it is also kind of a fun place to be! From the financial consultation, scheduling, dealing with broken braces the practice staff is highly professional and the docs are top notch."

-
Review Verified on 6/8/2018
"Great service - I had an appointment at 10:30 but they were able to take me at 10 which worked out great for me! All fixed and out the door before my original appointment time would have started!"

-
Review Verified on 5/25/2018
"Great caring, generous practice!"

-
Review Verified on 5/19/2018
"From the moment I walked into the office, I felt the high quality customer service. From the free lip balms and nail files :) to the friendly front desk staff. My appt. with the dentist/ortho was informative and helpful and the tech doing the x-rays was friendly and helpful as well. I'm looking forward to working with this office."

-
Review Verified on 5/16/2018
"Our daughter is ao pleased with her results and to have her braces off, happy girl!!"

-
Review Verified on 5/7/2018
"Very awesome staff . I set up an appointment for some work to be done and the doctor told me the truth unlike other location that tried to rush me into the chair to cash up the money with little to no results ."

-
Review Verified on 4/24/2018
"Great visit again. Even though the office was very busy with clients and this appointment took a little longer than usual, I was able to charge my phone, respond to old text messages, catch up on People magazine and chat with friendly moms in the waiting room."

-
Review Verified on 4/12/2018
"We love Dr. McClellan, Dr. Sagun, Patty and all the rest."

-
Review Verified on 3/23/2018
"Love the staff and doctors. Couldn’t have done it without acceledent."

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"Quick and easy appointments and my son is getting great results. So far, very pleased!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/20/2018
"We feel so fortunate to have been connected with this pract!ce!!! Coming from out-of-state, we were overwhelmed with having to find all new doctors. They are a bit of a drive away from us, but so worth it! Patty, the staff, and doctors are the best, they tell it like it is, will not hold back, and tell you the truth."

-
Review Verified on 3/18/2018
"It’s always a pleasure to go to this office. Desk staff & docs are always lovely and there’s always a fun contest to enter!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"Orthodontist appointments are always on time and fast. The office always has fun things for the kids like contests, incentives and trinkets (pens, water bottles, etc). They do a great job of engaging the kids. They also have iPads for siblings while your waiting so I never mind if I have to take my other kids too. Overall a great family oriented practice!"

-
Review Verified on 3/1/2018
"I love McClellan and Sagun!"

-
Review Verified on 2/26/2018
"I love to visit Dr. Mcclellan Clinic every body is so nice and professional."

-
Review Verified on 2/6/2018
"Johnny was all set and ready to go back to school after his first thing in the morning appointment. Super Friendly staff and docs as always!!"

-
Review Verified on 1/18/2018
"They are a bit of a drive for us, but so worth it! The staff is fabulous, the doctors are thorough, and we never have to wait super long for our appointment!"

-
Review Verified on 1/7/2018
"My daughter just got her Damon braces. The place is amazing; people are nice. I cannot comment yet on the teeth, but I like the atmosphere, professionalism, and that they are willing to straighten my daughter's teeth without pulling 4 permanent teeth like her previous ortho wanted to do. I did not give 10 stars because the expense is greater than other places."

-
Review Verified on 12/29/2017
"We always love going to the office to see the seasons decorations, the fun giveaways at the front desk and to hear about the progress being made orthodontically!
It's been a good experience every step of the way....thank goodness because we spend a LOT of time there!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/19/2017
"Extremely warm staff members, and very welcoming. Know my name by heart, and treat me with so much respect. Very gentle when manipulating around in my mouth, and very personal. Staff will hold personal conversations with you, and genuinally care. All staff are trained with all age groups. Recommend McClellan Orthodontics highly."

-
Review Verified on 12/17/2017
"The best of the best. Never did I think that my kids would enjoy seeing the dentist. . . especially and orthodontist, but it has happened. Dr. McClellan and Dr. Sagan are positive, patient and encouraging. Having braces is fun? Fashionable? Now on to the icing on the cake . . . the Front Desk staff is friendly and accommodating! Reminders for appointments, contests for kids (and parents), clean and comfortable waiting room, and the results are something you can smile about. (Sorry, had to say it!)"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2017
"Very professional and trustworthy place. Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 12/7/2017
"McClellan Orthodontics has provided total expertise and excellent service to my daughter’s orthodontic plan. Not only were we given total commitment to her progress, we also received regular feedback and a super positive and welcoming environment at each appointment. We both felt taken care of throughout the process. We’ll be coming back when her siblings get “nominated” for their orthodontic needs!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Sisters may not share everything as kids but as adults they do.....the best Orthodontists on the North Shore.....McClellan & Sagun!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"Great practice, with convenient appointments. Never had to wait long, staff is pleasant and my daughter had really nice results."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"We have been coming to this practice for over 10 years since our oldest was around 8 or 9. I remember the first time we came and how nicely we were greeted and felt so welcome. It's still that same feeling today! As we are in the last stretch for our 3rd kid to go through this process, my appointments are less frequent and in a strange way, I miss coming in! Everyone I have worked with has been so pleasant and so professional and we can't say enough good things!!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"We are always in and out of my sibs appointments which with 2 other kids sometimes waiting is key. Also, there are I pads for the extra kids to play and magazines and coffee for me! Lastly, the office does fun things to keep the kids interested and not minding coming back. Great orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"We couldn't be happier with our choice of orthodontist! I have had 3 kids go through their office (so I have been going there for years) and their teeth/bites look amazing. Not only are the doctors great at what they do, the staff is warm and friendly making it a pleasure every time we are there."

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"My son has had a great experience so far at McClellan, and his smile is looking great!"

-
Review Verified on 12/6/2017
"We love your service and high quality work. My daughter is doing great. Highly Recommend!"

-
Review Verified on 11/28/2017
"Professional, knowledgeable and both kids look forward to going to the orthodontist (even the one who does not need braces)"

-
Review Verified on 11/23/2017
"once again, easy in, easy out - always a pleasure going to this awesome office!"

-
Review Verified on 11/12/2017
"Grateful for squeezing me in to fix a broken bracket after I got hit with a hockey stick."

-
Review Verified on 10/31/2017
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1328

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com