McClellan Orthodontics Patient Reviews

At McClellan Orthodontics in Kenilworth, IL, we have a tradition of creating great smiles by providing unparalleled orthodontic health care. Dr. Mart McClellan and his team strive to accommodate the needs of our patients and create a positive orthodontic experience.

Dr. McClellan and his team take time diagnosing and treating your case in order to make your treatment as efficient and rewarding as possible.

Our practice offers advanced treatments with Invisalign invisible braces, Invisalign Teen, Damon System, mini oral implants, and temporary anchorage devices (TAD).? We take your safety and health seriously, by meeting and exceeding sterilization requirements and staying in contact with your family dentist throughout your treatment to help you maintain your oral health while wearing braces. http://mcclellanorthodontics.com


Visit Our Home Page

Reviews 1 - 42 of 1216

"We continue to have an amazing experience at McClellan and Sagun Orthodontics. They are professional, attentive, and experts at what they do.
Always friendly and helpful!
"

-
Review Verified on 9/27/2017
"Always a positive experience- rounding the corner on the finish line of 3 kids in braces this week as my youngest got his lower brackets on."

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"Charlie walked out of his first official visit and said "Mom, those guys are great!" Way to make a kid love going to his orthodontist!"

-
Review Verified on 9/15/2017
"A warm, welcoming atmosphere that my son loves coming to!"

-
Review Verified on 9/14/2017
"I'm excited to get braces! I love going to the ortho because of the people who work there!"

-
Review Verified on 8/22/2017
"The team was very accommodating getting Maccoy a temporary liner when his other broke and getting him in at the end of the day."

-
Review Verified on 7/13/2017
"I always feel like my son is well taken care of at McClellan! And he does, too!"

-
Review Verified on 6/21/2017
"They got us in quickly to fix a wire that came undone. By the end of the day the tooth was back in position! Thanks for getting us in :)"

-
Review Verified on 6/15/2017
"On time & honest - we love this practice! 3rd kid will start the process of braces in a few weeks. Some new technology will speed up the time he wears them - yeah!"

-
Review Verified on 5/11/2017
"always a pleasure, in and out quickly and efficiently, mid-week & mid-day appointments are a breeze! thanks guys!"

-
Review Verified on 4/19/2017
"We love the service. Always friendly and professional. We will refer our friends. Great job."

-
Review Verified on 4/18/2017
"Our kids perfect smiles are evidence of a job done well by your practice! Everyone at McClellan & Sagun does the most they possibly can to make this a pleasant experience for the parents and kids. We cannot recommend them enough."

-
Review Verified on 4/13/2017
"Dr Sagun and McClellan are always very pleasant and informative! Being kept in the loop on your child's progress is key!"

-
Review Verified on 4/6/2017
"Always on time, great friendly staff. So happy we found you to have Jack's braces."

-
Review Verified on 3/24/2017
"I don't need to wear my head gear anymore and I have had my braces taken off - thankyou very much for making my smile look better!"

-
Review Verified on 3/14/2017
"Once again, we were in and out in the exact amount of time that we were quoted when we made the appointment a month prior. Good news is that we are so close to the finish line with my son's braces!! I highly recommend this practice for NTHS families as they cater to your needs for mid-day appointments!!"

-
Review Verified on 3/3/2017
"The best Orthodontists and office! They make braces fun!"

-
Review Verified on 2/10/2017
"I love coming to the orthodontist! Besides nice doctors, I love the play area with the Ipads and the giveaways at the desk! Now they have a cool area to check yourself in too!"

-
Review Verified on 2/9/2017
"As always, McClellan is a well run ship. The front desk staff is so very friendly, knowledgeable, efficient and accommodating. The office is clean, well stocked with quality magazines, refreshment, and there is generally a raffle or something fun to participate in. But the most important thing is that my kiddos ENJOY coming. Friendly and patient dentists and hygienists who make kiddos with very sensitive mouths and ears feel comfortable. This place is a gem."

-
Review Verified on 1/31/2017
"Once again, another successful mid-morning appointment for my high schooler. We were in & out quickly and successfully - everyone wins at McClellan & Sagun orthodontics!"

-
Review Verified on 1/27/2017
"Office runs very well and they are very punctual. Staff are friendly and so are the doctors."

-
Review Verified on 12/9/2016
"I like going to the orthodontist. I like seeing Dr McClellan and Dr Sagun. I also like to see what they have on the counter for us
when we get there. They always have a giveaway. Yesterday they had cookies!
"

-
Review Verified on 12/8/2016
"If anyone is shopping for an orthodontist and live in the New Trier HS district, Dr. McClellan is the best choice! My son had an 11am appointment so I grabbed him @ 10:55, got him right in and back to school well before noon! There's no better or more convenient practice in the area!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"A-OK!! This office always holds true to scheduling, if your appointment is at 2:20, they will call your name at 2:19. Always on time. Oh, and the coffee is yummy!!!"

-
Review Verified on 11/30/2016
"Very friendly staff, great office, wonderful doctors"

-
Review Verified on 11/18/2016
"Always so professional, courteous and helpful!"

-
Review Verified on 11/17/2016
"I interviewed several practices before deciding on this one. I have three children who all needed braces. My 2 older ones are done and everywhere they go they are complemented on their Beautiful Smiles. Everyone in the office is warm, friendly and helpful. I would recommend this practice over and over again"

-
Review Verified on 11/2/2016
"My 3 kids have always been happy to come to your office! We have always been treated with kindness and have enjoyed our visits, even if it meant having a little bit of pain in our mouths. You guys are the best! Keep on doing what you have been and thanks for everything!"

-
Review Verified on 10/23/2016
"Organized, prompt, thorough, caring and detailed all come to my mind when I think of Dr. McClellan and Sagun. We love our Ortho Home!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Can't say enough good things about this practice! Very friendly staff, comfortable office, timely appointments, great response time, and very positive experience. We even drove from another state to come to this office after we moved! Highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"Great orthodontics in Kenilworth!"

-
Review Verified on 10/21/2016
"I am satisfied the way the treatment has continued toward the goal of accomplishment. Both the two doctors and the two receptionists are very helpful and professional."

-
Review Verified on 8/21/2016
"I love going to the Orthodontist! Besides receiving good care, I love the fun giveaways at the front desk. And the kids play area!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"Best orthodontist on Northsore! This entire practice is amazing, and you can't beat the location and service. Dr M is honest, happy, and communicative with patients and parents. Service with a smile and best staff and customer service!"

-
Review Verified on 7/28/2016
"Lillian says:
Dr. McCllelan always is always kind and you never feel like you are being scolded for not wearing your retainers even though you know he knows. He always says things in a positive way so you don't feel badly. but, you know you should do better.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/7/2016
"Dr. McClennan was great. He eased my son into getting his expander, and explained the entire process to him to get him comfortable with all aspects of the process. His staff are very friendly, kind and patient. He also runs a very professional operation -- always on time, and gives nice feedback when all is done."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"Our son is deeply orthophobic. But when he knows it's McClellan he is completely relaxed. The work you do is excellent. More importantly, however, the care you give is second to none."

-
Review Verified on 7/6/2016
"I went to the orthodontists because my Mum wanted the doctor to look at my mouth to see how my teeth were growing.
The doctor I saw was very nice and kind and not at all scary. He said I was doing well and to come back in a few months. He may have to sand one of my baby teeth a little bit to allow the big tooth next to it to grow up and straight and big.
I was very happy to go to see the doctor because he was so nice and I got a t-shirt and I am now collecting stars to get rewards. I will be happy to go back in a few months. I also like the Ipads in reception to play with.
"

-
Review Verified on 7/5/2016
"When I first walked in the door, I was warmly greeted as if I was being welcomed by my own family. The building is decorated nicely, to make a fun setting for kids. In the actual consultation, I felt confident in the options that Dr. McClellan gave us and he explained them in a way that made lots of sense. He pointed out the pros and cons of each option, to make sure we made the right decision in appliances. Thanks so much for a great experience!"

-
Review Verified on 6/29/2016
"Dr. McClellan and his staff are very warm and welcoming. The office is clean, organized and runs seamlessly. I am really impressed with the overall office operations. Dr. McClellan's easy manner and expertise as an orthodontist is clear. He makes sure that patient and parent know exactly what to expect. Highly recommended!"

-
Review Verified on 6/16/2016
"Just took my daughter to have her braces checked. We were in and out of there in 5 min. Fast and easy. Staff is always super nice."

-
Review Verified on 5/17/2016
"The location, the staff, Dr McClellan, and the office all make this orthodontic practice amazing. The patient always comes first and is put at ease. Point system is used to entice children patients to follow doctor's requests. I was very impressed and highly recommend."

-
Review Verified on 5/13/2016
Reviews 1 - 42 of 1216

Write Your Review Today!

Powered by OrthoExtreme.com